Customer experience the most important factor to us.

Transparency is the most important factor for you.

We’re biased, but the reviews are not. Our reviews are made through Google Reviews, so you can get unbiased and trustworthy experiences from our customers to help you make a decision. Our products are IAPMO and NSF/ANSI 42 certified.
  • Hockeytown H2O Verified Purchase

    From NORTHVILLE 2018-12-11

    Perfect fit!

    Bought a new house with a 10yr old refrigerator. Didn't know where to find a new filter until I stumbled across Clatterans. Get your filter model number from the owner's manual, search it up on Clatterans and it'll spit out your replacement filters. Easy process, great price, and quick delivery. Highly recommend Clatterans.

  • Keith Verified Purchase

    From WESTMINSTER 2018-12-02

    Great Quality

    I tend to order ahead to make sure replacement filters are on hand. I ordered these Clatterans filters about 5 months ago while we had Aqua Fresh filters in us. The Aqua Fresh filters were LOUSY. Sometimes filters will start off with a slight taste and loose the taste within a few days. Kept waiting for that to happen with the Aqua Fresh filters. While the taste faded somewhat over time, they never fully lost it. The fridge finally said it was time to replace the filter, and I installed the first of the Clatterans I had on hand. After doing the normal could gallon flush of the system, the water was clean. No taste. I'll definitely be reordering Clatterans filters so long as the price is kept reasonable.

  • Antonia Verified Purchase

    From Akron 2018-12-21

    Second time buying it. Better than non genuine filters.

    This is a good filter that does a pretty good job making our really crappy Akron water taste acceptable. Compatible with Whirlpool filter 3 perfectly. This is the second time I bought this filter and will buy it again.

  • Kathy Verified Purchase

    From Alameda 2018-12-12

    Works great.

    Filter needed changing and this is the correct replacement for Whirlpool filter 2. Fit like a glove in my refrigerator; no leaks or drips. Great to have fresh, filtered water.

  • Leland Verified Purchase

    From Moab 2018-12-16

    Five Stars Ultrawf

    1. Perfect Fit. 2. Works excellent. 3. Excellent Sales Experience.

Google Customer Reviews ( 2064 reviews )

4.7

94% Positive

  • Written on 2018-09-24

    The filter were as described and work wonderfully.

  • Written on 2018-09-24

    good

  • Written on 2018-09-23

    It just took a little longer than I thought otherwise it was great.

  • Written on 2018-09-23

    Product was as advertised, delivered on time, lokks and works just like original equipment.

  • Written on 2018-09-23

    Easy to order and fast delivery and a great price on the product I was shopping for

show 1-5 reviews
2064 reviews-text See more reviews

© 2019 Clatterans Store. all rights Reserved.